HILDEBRANDT STUDIO
HILDEBRANDT STUDIO
+
Flame vessels. David Cressey. Pro Artisan. #davidcresseyceramics #architecturalpotteryproartisan #cresseyglaze #proartisan
+
Glazed, ceramic table lamp, hand-thrown by Bob Kinzie for Raul Coronel and produced by Stoneware Designs West, California, 1960s #bobkinzie #raulcoronel #californiamodern #stonewaredesignswest @1stdibs
+
#potheads @designmatters @katandroger
+
Incredible pair of drip glaze stoneware bowls designed and made by David Cressey for the Pro/Artisan series, Architectural Pottery USA, California, 1960s #davidcresseyceramics #architecturalpotteryproartisan #architecturalpottery #davidcressey #cresseyglaze #hildebrandtstudio #1stdibs @1stdibs
+
Rich brown glazed Earthgender bowl hand made by David Cressey and Robert Maxwell, California, 1970s (at Hildebrandt Studio)
+
Solid brass bookends by Carl Auböck, Werkstätte Auböck, Austria, 1950s #carlauböck #carlaubock #werkstätteauböck #austrianmodern #brassbookends #1950s #hildebrandtstudio #1stdibs @1stdibs
+
Drip-glaze table lamp by David Cressey, Architectural Pottery Pro/Artisan series, 1960s #davidcressey #cresseyglaze #architecturalpotteryproartisan #architecturalpottery #1960s #californiamodern #californiadesign #hildebrandtstudio #1stdibs @1stdibs
+
Petite, unglazed stoneware “pebble” hand-thrown by Robert Maxwell in the 60s #robertmaxwell #robertmaxwellceramics #californiamodern #californiamodern #earthgender #earthgenderceramics
+
Cressey’s glazes were unique and vibrant. This ochre glazed vessel featuring the ribbed motif, designed by David Cressey and produced by Architectural Pottery USA, was created for the Pro/Artisan series in California, 1960s. #davidcresseyceramics #cresseyglaze #davidcressey  #architecturalpotteryusa #architecturalpotteryproartisan #architecturalpottery #californiadesign #californiamodern #californiapottery #hildebrandtstudio #1960s #1stdibs @1stdibs (at Hildebrandt Studio)
+
The beauty of David Cressey’s work was his range, including simple forms, such as these unglazed stoneware, cylindrical vessels. Architectural Pottery, California, USA, 1960s #davidcressey #architecturalpotteryusa #davidcresseyceramics #architecturalpottery #californiamodern #californiadesign #midcenturyceramics #hildebrandtstudio #1960s #1stdibs @1stdibs (at Hildebrandt Studio)
+
Green glazed ceramic vessel designed by David Cressey for the Architectural Pottery Pro/Artisan series, California, 1960s #1960s #architecturalpotteryproartisan #architecturalpotteryusa #architecturalpottery #davidcressey #californiamodern #davidcresseyceramics #californiadesign #hildebrandtstudio #1stdibs #midcenturyceramics @1stdibs (at Hildebrandt Studio)
+
Ochre glazed ceramic vessel CP-13 designed by John Follis and produced by Architectural Pottery, California, 1950s #1950s #architecturalpotteryusa #johnfollis #architecturalpottery #californiamodern #californiadesign #hildebrandtstudio #1stdibs @1stdibs
+
Monumental, speckled gray glazed teardrop sunburst vessels by Robert Maxwell and David Cressey, Earthgender, California, 1970s #earthgender #robertmaxwell #davidcressey #californiadesign #californiamodern #ceramics (at Hildebrandt Studio)
+
Bisque vessels by John Follis for Architectural Pottery, California, USA, 1950s #architecturalpottery #johnfollis #californiamodern #architecturalpotteryusa #californiadesign #californiapottery #1stdibs #1950s @hildebrandtstudio @1stdibs #midcenturypottery #midcenturymodern
+
These are being offered as a pair only, and this is the other, unique, metal chair designed and made by Peter Shire, Los Angeles, CA, 1980s #petershire #memphisdesign #memphisdesigngroup #californiadesign #1980s #1stdibs #hildebrandtstudio @1stdibs